(120)

You told me one thing

Said similar things to her

Your mouth tells no truths

(121)

Reach under my shirt

Move your hand left no back right

Yes now scratch right there

(122)

Fundamentally

Challenges await us both

We will overcome

(195)

U.S. Presidents

Through much talk make promises

Some they cannot keep

(196)

Fair and impartial

Are words unknown to many

But bias they know

(198)

Thoughts may come to me

In the middle of the night

I must write them down

(199)

Fairy tale wishes

Those hardly ever come true

Real dreams can and will

(200)

You are just someone

Who played a part in my past

This is the present

(201)

Seems my misery

Is now a laughing matter

But I shall laugh last

(202)

Clouds rain and thunder

Right outside of my window

Messing with my thoughts

(203)

Some do not believe

The essence of true beauty

Comes from deep within

(204)

At times I struggle

In finding the words to say

I remain silent

(205)

We all have a voice

But not all of us use it

Thus remain unheard

(206)

The lifestyle changes

Needed to improve myself

I am determined

(207)

We have both agreed

To be honest and faithful

But you lie and cheat

