Another Throwback Thursday people!! I asked a faithful follower and subscriber to give me a request for this week’s Throwback Thursday. He gave me SEVERAL! Lol! I wanted to stick to the 90’s but I’m willing to step outside of my comfort zone every now and then. This is for you! 😉

Jam On It ~ Way back and a little before my time.

SET IT OFF!! Now I loved the movie with Queen Latifah and Jada Pinkett (before the Smith was added), Vivica Fox & Kimberly Elise. But this is the Set it off BEFORE the Set It Off movie! Straight old skool!!

Whoomp THERE IT IS!! Tag team, back again; check it to wreck it let’s begin… Shake your booty music right here! LOL!!

Took it way back for this post y’all… I’m going to try to keep it mixed up. Never know what you’re going to find on this blog. Peace love & hair grease! Lol!!

