Yep, back at it once again… Let’s see what I can dig out of my all time greatest hits! (By my own personal standard) I’m going to go back yet again to the 90’s since that was my favorite time in my life thus far. I mentioned some artists last week that were memorable so I think I’ll post a few videos from them…

R. Kelly and his alleged marriage to Aaliyah made this song basically true to its words. The title, “Age Ain’t Nothing But A Number” says it all. We all know that when it comes to being under age, this saying ain’t so true as it concerns the LAW! Age is jail time, a sex offender title, a criminal record, etc… You get my point, I’m sure.

This one was one of my favorites! Subway featuring 702. “You go hide, and I will seek. Let me be the one to make you weak…” True classic, love it!

Who can I run to when I need love?? Xscape was one of my favorite girl groups of all time!! Their love songs always “hit the spot” when I needed something to vibe to.

If anyone has any special requests, just let me know, I will post them next week!

(80’s baby in love with 90’s music!)

